Partners

Ringrose Law Partners

To contact one of the team, please find their contact details below.

Partners

Paul S Cooper Ltd – paul.cooper@ringroselaw.co.uk

Christine Pickwell Ltd – christine.pickwell@ringroselaw.co.uk

Julie Atkinson Ltd – julie.atkinson@ringroselaw.co.uk

Sunil Khanna Ltd – sunil.khanna@ringroselaw.co.uk

John A Knight Ltd – john.knight@ringroselaw.co.uk

David H Heath Ltd – david.heath@ringroselaw.co.uk

Nerina Farmer Ltd – nerina.farmer@ringroselaw.co.uk

Sarah Jackson Ltd – sarah.jackson@ringroselaw.co.uk