Useful Conveyancing Links

Whether buying or selling a home, we hope that you may find some of these links useful.

For further information or to speak to one of our team, contact us at one of our offices in Lincolnshire and Newark.

Useful Conveyancing Links

Environment Agency – https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency

Environment Agency – Flooding

Companies House – http://www.companieshouse.gov.uk/

HM Land Registry – http://www.landregistry.gov.uk/

Postcode Finder – http://www.postoffice.co.uk/postcode-finder

Stamp Duty – https://www.gov.uk/stamp-duty-land-tax-rates

Royal Mail – http://www.royalmail.com/

Local Authorities – https://www.gov.uk/find-your-local-council

Financial Services Authority – http://www.fca.org.uk/

Highways Agency – http://www.highways.gov.uk/

Planning Authority – http://www.planningportal.gov.uk/inyourarea/

House Price Index – http://www.landregistry.gov.uk/public/house-prices-and-sales

Don’t forget to look at local services and amenities in your area and removal firms.