Partners

Ringrose Law Partners

To contact one of the team, please find their contact details below.

Partners

John A Knight Ltd – john.knight@ringroselaw.co.uk

Julie Atkinson Ltd – julie.atkinson@ringroselaw.co.uk

Sunil Khanna Ltd – sunil.khanna@ringroselaw.co.uk

David H Heath Ltd – david.heath@ringroselaw.co.uk

Nerina Farmer Ltd – nerina.farmer@ringroselaw.co.uk

Sarah Jackson Ltd – sarah.jackson@ringroselaw.co.uk

Sarah Spencer – sarah.spencer@ringroselaw.co.uk

Amanda Green – amanda.green@ringroselaw.co.uk

Costa Kyriacou – costa.kyriacou@ringroselaw.co.uk

Kelly Langworthy – kelly.langworthy@ringroselaw.co.uk

Emma McGrath – emma.mcgrath@ringroselaw.co.uk

Richard Teare – richard.teare@ringroselaw.co.uk

 

NOTICE

Please note that, with effect from midnight on the 30th April 2020,  Paul S Cooper Limited and Christine Pickwell Limited have retired and are no longer partners in this firm.