Ringrose Law Solicitors

Partners

Ringrose Law Partners

To contact one of the team, please find their contact details below:

John A Knight Ltd – john.knight@ringroselaw.co.uk

Sunil Khanna Ltd – sunil.khanna@ringroselaw.co.uk

David H Heath Ltd – david.heath@ringroselaw.co.uk

Nerina Farmer Ltd – nerina.farmer@ringroselaw.co.uk

Sarah Jackson Ltd – sarah.jackson@ringroselaw.co.uk

Sarah Davey – sarah.davey@ringroselaw.co.uk

Amanda Green – amanda.green@ringroselaw.co.uk

Costa Kyriacou – costa.kyriacou@ringroselaw.co.uk

Kelly Langworthy – kelly.langworthy@ringroselaw.co.uk

Richard Teare – richard.teare@ringroselaw.co.uk

Rebecca Freitas – rebecca.freitas@ringroselaw.co.uk

 

Please note that from 1st December 2021 Julie Atkinson Limited is no longer a partner of Ringrose Law

How can we help?

    Contact Details
    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Google Privacy Policy, Our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    How can we help?

      Contact Details
      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Google Privacy Policy, Our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

      Phone Icon
      General enquiries: 0333 3580 393Your local office: NewarkGranthamSleafordBostonLincoln